Fabulous Finance Ladies!

1

It’s Friday, and since we celebrated International Women’s Day on Wednesday I’d like to take this opportunity to point my exceptional MMM readers in the direction of some fabulous finance lady bloggers! Due to the extremely ridiculous amount of talent out there by my fellow female bloggers, this is in no way an exhaustive list, rather a shout-out. Feel free to yell out type in your favorites in the comments! And without further ado…

Need a little financial motivation? Looking for some new blogs or a different type of motivation? I bet you can find something that’ll tickle your fancy on the list below. I love Fridays!

Fabulous Finance Ladies

Have you heard of all these gals? Who’d I miss? Don’t hate me if I missed you. It’s not that I don’t think you deserve a spot, it’s more like my daughter has been tugging on my shirt the entire time trying to get me to watch some TV with her before she goes to bed. #exhausted :)

ember-2

Mad Money Cat – Also a fabulous finance lady!

As always, Mad Money Cat encourages you to SPREAD THE LOVE by using the super convenient social media buttons below! There’s a “MEOW” in it for you ;)

Feature Image: Google search for Wonder Woman – #41 DC Comics
One thought on “Fabulous Finance Ladies!

Leave a Reply

